Officers

    President
    Thomas Richeal
    Consumers Concrete
    e-mail: tericheal@consumersconcrete.com

    Vice President
    Brian (Bernie) LaCross
    Tridonn Construction Company
    e-mail: blacross@tridonn.com

    Treasurer
    Chris Johnson
    Soils & Structures
    e-mail: cjohnson@soilsandstructures.com

    Secretary
    David Bendert
    JDH Engineering
    e-mail: dbendert@jdheng.com

    Past President
    Carroll Burgess
    Burgess Concrete Construction
    e-mail: cburgess@burgessconcrete.com

    Executive Director
    Tod Mackey
    KC Concrete
    e-mail: tod@kc-concrete.com

    Board Members
    Mark Meddaugh
    Grand Rapids Gravel Company
    e-mail: mmeddaugh@grgravel.com

    Board Members
    Jesse Olmsted
    Concrete Central
    e-mail: jolmsted@concretecentralinc.com

    Board Members
    Phil Retherford
    Consumers Concrete
    e-mail: pjretherford@consumersconcrete.com

    Board Members
    Rex Risner
    Proline Concrete
    e-mail: rrisner@prolinecc.com

    Board Members
    Josh VanLaan
    VanLaan Concrete
    e-mail: joshv@vanlaan.com