Officers

    President
    Carroll Burgess
    Burgess Concrete Construction
    e-mail: cburgess@burgessconcrete.com

    Vice President
    Thomas Richeal
    Consumers Concrete
    e-mail: tericheal@consumersconcrete.com

    Treasurer
    Chris Johnson
    Soils & Structures
    e-mail: cjohnson@soilsandstructures.com

    Secretary
    David Bendert
    JDH Engineering
    e-mail: dbendert@jdheng.com

    Past President
    Steve McCoy
    Kent Companies
    e-mail: smccoy@kentcompanies.com

    Executive Director
    Tod Mackey
    Kent County Concrete
    e-mail: tod@kentcountyconcrete.com

    Board Members
    Jaye Hutson
    VanLaan Concrete
    e-mail: jayeh@vanlaan.com

    Board Members
    Brian LaCross
    Tridonn Construction Company
    e-mail: blacross@tridonn.com

    Board Members
    Phil Retherford
    Consumers Concrete
    e-mail: pjretherford@consumersconcrete.com

    Board Members
    Rex Risner
    Proline Concrete
    e-mail: rrisner@prolinecc.com