Officers

    President
    Steve McCoy
    Kent Companies
    e-mail: smccoy@kentcompanies.com

    Vice President
    Carroll Burgess
    Burgess Concrete Construction
    e-mail: cburgess@burgessconcrete.com

    Treasurer
    Jordan Berens
    Kent Companies
    e-mail: jberens@kentcompanies.com

    Past President
    Bill Dyke
    Consumers Concrete
    e-mail: bcdyke@consumersconcrete.com

    Executive Director
    Tod Mackey
    DeYoung Concrete
    e-mail: todmackey@sbcglobal.net

    Board Members
    David Bendert
    JDH Engineering
    e-mail: dbendert@jdheng.com

    Board Members
    Jaye Hutson
    VanLaan Concrete
    e-mail: jayeh@vanlaan.com

    Board Members
    Ted Oviatt
    High Grade Materials
    e-mail: toviatt@highgradematerials.com

    Board Members
    Thomas Richeal
    Consumers Concrete
    e-mail: tericheal@consumersconcrete.com

    Board Members
    Rex Risner
    Proline Concrete
    e-mail: rrisner@prolinecc.com