Officers

 

Executive Director

Dave Moore
Grand Rapids Gravel Co.
PO Box 9111
Wyoming, MI 49509
Cell: (616) 293-4872
Email: dmoore@aciwmc.org

President

Tim DenHartigh
JDH Engineering
3000 Ivanrest Ave. SW
Grandville, MI 49426
Phone: (616) 531-6020
Cell: (616) 427-4812
Email: tim.denhartigh@jdheng.com

Past President

Matt Fennema
Kent Companies
130 60th Street SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
Phone (616) 554-4303
Cell: (616) 885-3785
Email: Mattf@kentcompanies.com

Vice President

Bill Dyke
Consumers Concrete Corp.
P.O. Box 2229
Kalamazoo, MI 49003
Phone: (269) 207-4160
Cell: (269) 207-4160
Email: bcdyke@consumersconcrete.com

Secretary (2015 – 2017)

Mark Meddaugh
Grand Rapids Gravel Co.
2700 28th St. SW
Wyoming, MI 49519
Phone: (616) 446-2549
Cell: (616) 446-2549
Email: mmeddaugh@grgravel.com

Treasurer (2015 – 2017)

Pete Klaasen
Proline Concrete Construction
4185 Proline Ct.
Dorr, MI 49323
Phone: (616) 887-5212
Cell: (616) 886-7299
Email: pklaasen@prolinecc.com

Director (2016 -2018)

Erick Dickinson
FTC&H
1515 Arboretum Dr. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: (800) 456-3824
Cell: (616) 485-6189
Email: esdickinson@ftch.com

Director (2016 – 2018)

Jon Erickson
Soils & Structures
6480 Grand Haven Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49441
Phone: (800) 933-3959
Cell: (231) 206-1222
Email: jerickson@soilsandstructures.com

Director (2017 – 2019)

Jordan Berens
Kent Companies
130 60th St. SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
Phone: (616) 534-4909
Cell: (616) 734-5511
Email: jberens@kentcompanies.com

Director (2017– 2019)

Steve McCoy
Granger Construction
940 Monroe Ave NW Suite 142
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 454-2972
Cell: (616) 427-6468
Email: smccoy@grangerconstruction.com