ACI West Michigan Chapter Nominations Committee


Jesse OlmstedĀ (Past President)

Committee Members:

Ron Tanner – Burgess Concrete
David Fry – DeYoung Concrete
Tim Burgess – Burgess Concrete
Steve Waalkes – MCA
Phil Retherford – Consumers Concrete


Review nominations or develop same for Fellows of the Institute and prepare a slate of recommended nominees for consideration and election by the Board of Direction. The Nominations Committee shall have due regard for diversity of professional and geographical representation.