Officers

    President
    Tim DenHartigh
    JDH Engineering, Inc.
    e-mail: tdenhartigh@jdheng.com

    Vice President
    Bill Dyke
    Consumers Concrete
    e-mail: bcdyke@consumersconcrete.com

    Treasurer
    Pete Klaasen
    Proline Concrete
    e-mail: pklaasen@prolinecc.com

    Secretary
    Mark Meddaugh
    Grand Rapids Gravel Company
    e-mail: mmeddaugh@grgravel.com

    Past President
    Matthew Fennema
    Kent Companies
    e-mail: mattf@kentcompanies.com

    Executive Director
    Dave Moore
    Grand Rapids Gravel Company
    e-mail: dmoore@grgravel.com

    Board Members
    Jordan Berens
    Kent Companies
    e-mail: jberens@kentcompanies.com

    Board Members
    Eric Dickinson
    FTCH
    e-mail: esdickinson@ftch.com

    Board Members
    Jon Erickson
    Soils & Structures
    e-mail: jerickson@soilsandstructures.com

    Board Members
    Steve McCoy
    Granger
    e-mail: smccoy@grangerconstruction.com

    Board Members
    Ted Oviatt
    High Grade Materials
    e-mail: toviatt@highgradematerials.com