Officers

    President
    Bill Dyke
    Consumers Concrete
    e-mail: bcdyke@consumersconcrete.com

    Vice President
    Steve McCoy
    Kent Companies
    e-mail: smccoy@kentcompanies.com

    Treasurer
    Jordan Berens
    Kent Companies
    e-mail: jberens@kentcompanies.com

    Secretary
    Eric Dickinson
    FTCH
    e-mail: esdickinson@ftch.com

    Past President
    Tim DenHartigh
    JDH Engineering, Inc.
    e-mail: tdenhartigh@jdheng.com

    Executive Director
    Dave Moore
    Grand Rapids Gravel Company
    e-mail: dmoore@grgravel.com

    Board Members
    Carroll Burgess
    Burgess Concrete Construction
    e-mail: cburgess@burgessconcrete.com

    Board Members
    Jon Erickson
    Soils & Structures
    e-mail: jerickson@soilsandstructures.com

    Board Members
    Jaye Hutson
    VanLaan Concrete
    e-mail: jayeh@vanlaan.com

    Board Members
    Ted Oviatt
    High Grade Materials
    e-mail: toviatt@highgradematerials.com